Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

119 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- Dorothy Rizzo
2 Weeks Ago
"Great place to rent from, very nice and helpful guy behind the counter. Rented for over a year and had zero problems!"
- Souljoking
3 Weeks Ago
"JR was super nice and helped us with all our questions. Everything was simple and easy. The security is great! Very much reccomend! Would use them again!"
- Davyboi1111
1 Month Ago
"This place keeps the units pretty clean and great pricing! Lots of space for a little a month, can't beat it."
- Cody Guynn
3 Months Ago
"Excellent customer service Jr was very knowledgeable place is superior to any storage facility I have ever visited well lit and clean thank you. Update jan 08 2021 I am still storing my belongings here and going to increase my unit size this week is still best facility I've ever used all the employees are exceptional well lit and secure thank you JR. June 2021 now I upgraded to larger unit and JR handled everything with professionalism as usual if you value your property call JR and rent a unit today and Frank"
- Scott Dabbs
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Jonathan Stroupe
4 Months Ago
"Great customer service."
- Omega Paul H.
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Tina Younts
7 Months Ago
"These people are amazing. I am only 18 years old and still trying to figure adulting out. They walked me through the entire process of getting a storage unit and gave me tips and ideas on how to save money when getting one. They are above and beyond kind and willing to help anyone. I 100 percent recommend them!"
- Katie Hall
7 Months Ago
"Helped my a Most amazing JR Rochester. He got me everything i needed in an efficent and pleasant manner. Very conscientious. Update: Moved out and missed the office as I was too early. JR took the time to see my unit was cleared, called me, and finished all the closing finialites over the phone so I didn’t have to come back. Thank you so much for being there when we need you First USA Storgae!"
- Gwendolyn Stryer